Tameside Cycle Development

TCDG Race League 2019 (Supported by Rapha)

Fastest

D&E

ABC

234

4

W


Early Bird Races 2019

Early Bird 1 Sun 17/03/19

Early Bird 2 Sun 24/03/19

Early Bird 3 Sun 07/04/19

Enter


TCDG Race League

Enter a round of the league

TCDG League Round 1 Tue 09/04/19

TCDG League Round 2 Tue 16/04/19

TCDG League Round 3 Tue 23/04/19

TCDG League Round 4 Tue 30/04/19

TCDG League Round 5 Tue 07/05/19

TCDG League Round 6 Tue 14/05/19

TCDG League Round 7 Tue 21/05/19

TCDG League Round 8 Tue 28/05/19

TCDG League Round 9 Tue 04/06/19

TCDG League Round 10 Tue 11/06/19

TCDG League Round 11 Tue 18/06/19

TCDG League Round 12 Tue 25/06/19

TCDG League Round 13 Tue 02/07/19

TCDG League Round 14 Tue 09/07/19

TCDG League Round 15 Tue 16/07/19

TCDG League Round 16 Tue 23/07/19

TCDG League Round 17 Tue 30/07/19

TCDG League Round 18 Tue 06/08/19

TCDG League Round 19 Tue 13/08/19

TCDG League Round 20 Tue 20/08/19

enter

Menu